Public Works Committee

This committee handles all environmental and infrastructure concerns of the city and county, such as street paving, trash pickup, snow removal, solid waste management, and traffic controls.

The Committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month at Jenkintown Borough Hall, 700 Summit Avenue, at 7:30 p.m., or as otherwise posted.


Jay Conners– Chair (2020)
Kimberly McGlonn-Lucas (2022)
Kieran Farrell (2022)
Christian Soltysiak (2022)
Melissa Ashton Young (2020)