Public Safety

This committee oversees the public safety agencies of the Borough, including the court system, animal control, fire and police agencies, and emergency communication.

The Committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month at Jenkintown Borough Hall, 700 Summit Avenue, at 7:30 p.m., or as otherwise posted.

Committee Members:

Chuck Whitney– Chair (2020)
Kieran Farrell (2022)
Richard Bunker Jr. (2022)
Jay Conners (2020)
Christian Soltysiak (2022)
Melissa Ashton Young (2020)
Kimberly McGlonn-Lucas (2022)