Borough Planning Commission


The Borough Planning Commission consists of seven residents of the Borough of Jenkintown, appointed by Borough Council. They serve for terms of four years.


Jim Rose (Chair) – (2018)
Joe Hentz (2015)
John Krebs (2015)
Laura Hanes (2014)
John Stillman III (2016)
Glenn Morris (2014)
Gregory Biles (2016)

More Information

For more information about the Borough Planning Commission, head to this section of the Ecode (Jenkintown Borough Online Code):